Shutdown
 
 
Custom Addressbook can automatically save changes upon program exit. For this the option Automatically save all data when Addressbook closes needs to be enabled.
 
Custom Addressbook can also ask you what to do when you close the program. This corresponds to the option: Ask whether or not to save data when Addressbook closes. This option is enabled by default.
Search ]     [ Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 59 of 61)

This page is created with TreePad